Federated Malay States, Vol VI. (1934)

Federated Malay States, Vol VI. (1934)

Regular price RM500.00 MYR RM0.00 MYR Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Laws of the Federated Malay States, Vol VI.  1877-1934

Prior to the Federation in December 1909 the Councils of each of the four States, namely, Perak, Selangor, Negri Sembilan, and Pahang, passed their own laws, many of which were identical in all four States.

Since the Federation all legislation common to the four States is enacted by the Federal Council, but each Council continues to legislate for matters peculiar to its own State.

Rare. Collectible items

Share this Product